EMC’s comprehensive portfolio of support services is designed to protect your IT investment and environment. Whether you want to upgrade your warranty coverage or customize your support, EMC Customer Service offers experienced technicians, flexible service level options, and multiple support channels to meet your specific needs.

Severity Levels:
Severity 1
Critical: a severe problem preventing customer or workgroup from performing critical business functions.

Severity 2
High: the customer or workgroup able to perform job function, but performance of job function degraded or severely limited.

Severity 3
Medium: the customer or workgroup performance of job function is largely unaffected.

Severity 4
Request: minimal system impact; includes feature requests and other non-critical questions.

1-800-782-4362 (1-800-SVC-4EMC)